FastDirect Communications

St. Ambrose Catholic Church

822 W. Homer M. Adams Parkway
Godfrey, IL 62035

618-466-4216

Direction to School
Give us a call
St. Ambrose Catholic Church
rotator rotator3 rotator6 rotator8 rotator9 rotator10 rotator11 rotator12 rotator13 rotator14 graduation eclipse painting

Calendar

Monday, March 2, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
All 3rd-8th grade students will participate in testing. more info
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
All 3rd-8th grade students will participate in testing. more info
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, March 5, 2020
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
All 3rd-8th grade students will participate in testing. more info
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Friday, March 6, 2020
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
All 3rd-8th grade students will participate in testing. more info
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday, March 7, 2020
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
All 3rd-8th grade students will participate in testing. more info
Sunday, March 8, 2020
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
All 3rd-8th grade students will participate in testing. more info
Monday, March 9, 2020
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
All 3rd-8th grade students will participate in testing. more info
2:45 PM - 3:15 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
All 3rd-8th grade students will participate in testing. more info
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
All 3rd-8th grade students will participate in testing. more info
2:45 PM - 4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT

Newsletter - View Weekly School News