FastDirect Communications

St. Ambrose Catholic Church

822 W. Homer M. Adams Parkway
Godfrey, IL 62035

618-466-4216

Direction to School
Give us a call
St. Ambrose Catholic Church
rotator rotator3 rotator6 rotator8 rotator9 rotator10 rotator11 rotator12 rotator13 rotator14 graduation eclipse painting

Calendar

Sunday, August 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bring your backpack to the 10:30 mass and Father Steve will have a special message and blessing for our new school year!  Stay after mass from 11:30-12:30 and enjoy meeting your new teachers, dropping off supplies, eating a picnic lunch and ... more info
12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Calling ALL new parents! After our Open House is over, please join Mrs. Heil, Father Steve, SAPA representatives and the teachers for a brief orientation meeting in the Community Center that can help you get questions answered and feel confident ... more info
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
7:50 AM - 11:00 AM
There is an early dismissal today (11:00 am) with NO aftercare available. more info
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Rolling Hills Course! Come support our Saints! more info
Monday, August 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Any parent, grandparent or guardian interested in volunteering at the school MUST attend a PGC training session. It will be held in the Community Center. Please let either the school office or the church office know if you plan to attend. Thanks! more info
Monday, September 2, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Friday, September 6, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Grandparents and Grandfriends are invited to join us for cookies and punch, open house, selfie station and an all-school mass to say THANK YOU for all you do for us and our school and parish! more info
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
1:15 PM - 2:45 PM
Aftercare WILL be available. more info
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday, September 28, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Sunday, September 29, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
7:00-8:15 pm in the Community Center Tickets are $5.00 for adults and $3.00 for students more info
Friday, October 11, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
7:00-8:15 pm in the Community Center Tickets are $5.00 for adults and $3.00 for students more info
Showing 1 - 20 of 124 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT

Newsletter - View Weekly School News