FastDirect Communications

St. Ambrose Catholic Church

822 W. Homer M. Adams Parkway
Godfrey, IL 62035

618-466-4216

Direction to School
Give us a call
St. Ambrose Catholic Church
rotator rotator3 rotator6 rotator8 rotator9 rotator10 rotator11 rotator12 rotator13 rotator14 graduation eclipse painting

Calendar

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Time TBD more info
Monday, April 29, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
2:45 PM - 3:30 PM
Grades 1-3. Registration required. Mrs. Gallaher and Mrs. Farniok are sponsors. more info
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
7:50 AM - 1:00 PM
1:00 Dismissal AFTERCARE AVAILABLE more info
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Showing 21 - 40 of 49 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT

Newsletter - View Weekly School News