FastDirect Communications

St. Ambrose Catholic Church

822 W. Homer M. Adams Parkway
Godfrey, IL 62035

618-466-4216

Direction to School
Give us a call
St. Ambrose Catholic Church
rotator rotator3 rotator6 rotator8 rotator9 rotator10 rotator11 rotator12 rotator13 rotator14 graduation eclipse painting

Calendar

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018
7:50 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 Dismissal NO AFTERCARE more info
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
NO HW/practices/games/clubs tonight so everyone can attend more info
Friday, January 11, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, January 21, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
7:50 AM - 1:00 PM
1:00 Dismissal AFTERCARE AVAILABLE more info
Sunday, January 27, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, January 28, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Showing 21 - 40 of 66 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT

Newsletter - View Weekly School News