FastDirect Communications

822 W. Homer M. Adams Parkway
Godfrey, IL 62035

618-466-4216

Direction to School
Give us a call
rotator rotator3 rotator6 rotator8 rotator9 rotator10 rotator11 rotator12 rotator13 rotator14 graduation eclipse painting

Calendar

Thursday, October 26, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
$5 tickets for a WONDERFUL evening of comedy! Come see our new "play" space in the Community Center! more info
Friday, October 27, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
$5 tickets for a WONDERFUL evening of comedy! Come see our new "play" space in the Community Center! more info
Monday, October 30, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
2:45 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2017
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, November 3, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 6, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, November 9, 2017
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Showing 21 - 40 of 228 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT

Newsletter - View Weekly School News