Parish Directory

Father Steven(Pastor)- sjanoski@stambrosegodfrey.org

Deacon Jay Wackerly- jwackerly@dio.org

Deacon Bill Kessler- deaconbillk@gmail.com

Deacon Tom Wilkinson- TWilkinson@dio.org

Michelle Pulaski- mpulaski@saintambroseparish.org

Mary Jo Zykan- mzykan@saintambroseparish.org

Mel Bechtold - mbechtold@saintambroseparish.org

School Directory 

PRE-K TEACHERS

Brandy Smith- bsmith@stambrosegodfrey.org

Lisa Jacobs- ljacobs@stambrosegodfrey.org

KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS

Chris Bachman cbachman@stambrosegodfrey.org 

Kate Hoefert khoefert@stambrosegodfrey.org

1ST GRADE TEACHER

Allison Tucker- atucker@stambrosegodfrey.org

Kim Wackerly- kwackerly@stambrosegodfrey.org

Marcy Wendle- mwendle@stambrosegodfrey.org

2ND GRADE TEACHER

Stephanie Murphy- smurphy@stambrosegodfrey.org

3RD GRADE TEACHERS

Jennifer Baird- jbaird@stambrosegodfrey.org

4TH GRADE TEACHERS

Marcy Fessler- mfessler@stambrosegodfrey.org

Allison Kane- allison_kane@stambrosegodfrey.org

5TH GRADE TEACHER

Alexandra Stilwell- astilwell@stambrosegodfrey.org

6TH GRADE TEACHERS

Allison Blevins(Religion)- ablevins@stambrosegodfrey.org

Abby Wielgus(Language Arts)- awielgus@stambrosegodfrey.org

7TH GRADE TEACHER

Anna Leeds(Math)- aleeds@stambrosegodfrey.org

8TH GRADE TEACHER

Robert Frost(Science)- rfrost@stambrosegodfrey.org

SCHOOL SPECIALISTS

Karie Preston(Fine Arts/Dean of Students) – kpreston@stambrosegodfrey.org

Steven Schienschang(Computers/IT Specialist)- sschienschang@stambrosegodfrey.org

Donna Pantone(Fitness/P.E.)- dpantone@stambrosegodfrey.org

OFFICE AND ADMINISTRATION/Staff

Robert Baird(Principal/Social Studies)- rbaird@stambrosegodfrey.org

Jean Connoyer(Secretary)- jconnoyer@stambrosegodfrey.org

Emily Kribs(Office Assistant)- ekribs@stambrosegodfrey.org

Tim Douglas(Maintenance)- tdouglas@stambrosegodfrey.org

Phyllis Erwin(Before/Aftercare)- perwin@stambrosegodfrey.org